kids41 Profile Information

Just an anomaly
Age 46 From Concord, North Carolina - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im quirky honest and loyal to a fault. I have been married before but never sealed to anyone. At this point in my life I an enjoying some alone time with nature by going hiking once a month.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Learning, Tv, Movies, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Sleeping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hike or dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Live off grid and crate a forest garden.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
LDS
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To contiue in devolepment be be Christ like.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing things that I can learn from.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Some one that can look past my imperfection and see a women of our heavenly father. Some one that understands that being in a relationship means growing together.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close