QueenofHearts Profile Information

Good Vibes ONLY!
Age 40 From Chattanooga, Tennessee - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tee
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Child of God. Homeschooling Mama. Tree Hugger. Entrepreneur.
I love trying new things. I enjoy nature and the outdoors, water, dancing, karaoke, horror movies, and comedy. Just looking for a friend to talk, chill, explore, learn, date, etc.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Retail clerk
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dining or picnic under the stars
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Jet skiing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
LDS
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, The Walking Dead,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lord of the Rings Trilogy,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dan+Shay, New Edition
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, History, Instructional
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that keeps me laughing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone like me. Fun, funny, smart, spiritual, sensitive, ambitious.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date
Close