virginiagirl Profile Information

Looking for someone to spend time with!
Age 48 From Reston, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am patient, kind, ready for a fun night out or a quiet night in. Looking for someone to spend time with! Online dating is new and different - but hoping to connect with someone:)
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
School Administrator
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a walk
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
LDS
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Dance, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Fiction, Instructional, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I grew up sailing in the summers and skiing in the winters - and love continuing with my kids. I enjoy working int he yard/gardening, being with friends, the beach!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close