threeGoldens Profile Information

Just a small town girl living in a city
Age 39 From Boston, Massachusetts - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
When I’m not at work, I love going on adventures whether it be with friends or my three golden retrievers. I like researching new restaurants or things that are opening in my area and then trying them out. I like to laugh, a lot. If you can make me laugh, then we’ll be great friends.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Professional Nanny & Household Manager
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything that’s not a movie or some place that we can’t talk to get to know one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I don’t think that there’s anything that I wanted to try that I didn’t try it. If there’s something I want to try, I’ll try it out.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
LDS
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
So many goals, but the overall goal is to just be happy and a good person.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Can’t just limit it to 3 because it depends on the day I had at work.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Where the Crawdads Sing, The Late Bloomers Club,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
It honestly depends because 99.9% of the time I can find something fun everyday. Fun can be had taking my dogs to the beach, going on a hike, walking my neighborhood, traveling, etc.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone that has a good sense of humor, a good head on their shoulders, and someone that’s a good person (how they treat others, including a random stranger).
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close