Gospel-centered, kind, athletic

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Los Angeles, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Chinese
I Would Describe Myself As
I love bicycling/running/swimming, playing with my border collie, and focus on church callings (pianist, ward missionary). I love serving in my ward, which became my family after the death of my husband two years ago. We didn’t have children, so I’ve had to look outwards to establish life-long friendships in addition to my own family members. I go to the temple often and enjoy going with friends/family when I get the chance.

I have sisters. They live with their families in Utah and in Riverside County. They have children that are full of life and energy.

I work as a registered nurse but have had other life experiences. Teaching in some capacity has always been a theme throughout life. I identify with the role of a simple teacher and tutor.

I am a life-long learner of a variety of subjects. Currently, I’m exploring gospel-related books as they connect to Come Follow Me. I have my Book of Mormon literature ready to go for 2024. More than anything, I’m searching for ways to have the Holy Spirit more and more in my life.

Although I’m not naturally athletic, I have done long-distance cycling, jogging, and basic swimming for years. I go to a local gym once or at most twice a week. I prefer walking now, specifically with my dog and with friends. The simple joy of walking through a beautiful park makes me happy.

Music has always permeated and enriched my life, especially piano and singing. These days, I focus more on directing my musical attention to church-related experiences as I can share more that way.

Basically, I’d describe my life as a conglomerate of: church/gospel, music, family, friends, and wholesome activities. I’d love to have someone to share some of these experiences with me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, Bird


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Walking through a park together
I've Always Wanted To Try
Fly an airplane.


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
When I Read, I Always Read
History, Religious, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending time with family and friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone who is kind, intelligent, and gospel-centered
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date