smileygal Profile Information

Friend only. Getting thru divorce
Age 36 From Kettering, Ohio - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Not wanting anything serious now. Looking for someone strong in gospel and understanding divorce . Findinghumor,strong, love the arts and more.
Loves singing, gospel, family, friends, service, life, outdoors, art, writing and more.
I work full time and go to school online. I'm 36 and still have a life to enjoy despite being in bad relationships.
Friends are hard to find when you've been hurt but hey we all need some understanding
Keep shining. We got this. Even if it's online lol
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Picnic. Never had one . Just talk and actually have someone listen without being on phone
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Too long of list lol go to concerts, watch sunrise and sunset on beach etc..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
LDS
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Accomplish my dreams and make sure others do the same. We're all unique and special
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
7th heaven, greys, bones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Little women, the good bad and ugly, mclintock
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Celine dion, dolly parton, George straight
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, I'm An Author, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Live life. Serve, family and friends, music, outdoors, just live

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, communication is very big must , emotions, funny, romantic, smart, kind, creative, outgoing, caring, fun, religous
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date
Close