Been everywhere, seen nothing!

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Hesperus, Colorado | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I have spent a lot of time in airports and I have watched a lot of people walk by, during high times and in the middle of the night red-eyes. What I have learned from these people watching interludes is we are all much more alike than we are different. This has given rise to a theory I have, that there isn't "the one and only soul mate" for each of us but rather a vast array of individuals that we can make a truly loving and dedicated, happy, and fulfilling life with.
I am an educated, technically minded, clean living individual just trying to be the best person I know how to be. I like to camp out, cook outdoors hike and ride horseback about anytime or where, tho I haven't in quite some time. I still spend too much time on the road for work but I think it would be great if I had a companion that would go with me on jobs. I love sunsets and moon phases, and mountains more than beaches. I love hunting but that seems to have morphed into target practice more than packing elk out of a blow down; funny how stiff joints will do that for you.
I am looking for a Companion that is interested in maximizing the prevalence of God in her life and in the lives of those around her. The Gospel is very important to me and I would like to live the New and Everlasting Covenanton both sides of the veil

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is
Industrial refrigeration engineer
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Learning, Music, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Being outside doing about anything: fishing, hiking, bird watching, etc.


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To be the best human I can be, be a good parent and example to others, honor God and, of course, endure to the end!
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read
Classic, Fantasy, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Values, Morals, Principles, in short: good, strong character
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed