Love to laugh and have fun

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Dallas, Texas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
I’m in the healthcare profession. I like to hike, movies, traveling and seeing new places. I have an outgoing, personality and love meeting new people. I’m looking for someone who I can get to know and see where things go.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Ethnicity Is


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going to dinner and a movie or walking around the lake getting to know one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Meet my future husband.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Comic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going out on the lake for a day. Swimming cooking out and spending time with friends..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Definitely someone who knows how to hold a conversation.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date