4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Cedar Park, Texas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As
I am an open book, I don't ask for a lot but what I ask for takes a lot... I spent a decade in a relationship alone, I will not do it again. I've been through enough to know what I will not put up with. I need a guy who is open and honest, who wants to talk to me as much as I want to talk to them. I want someone who is excited to tell me about their day and not get mad when I repeat things because my memory is really bad. I should not have to get mad to get attention, I won't spend my life angry, I don't have the energy or desire to do so again. I need a man that is willing to get down into the dirt with me to work, I'm looking for someone to be by my side, not drag me along or make me carry them. I am currently in school for early childhood education and recovering from surgery also... I have 2 children both as of December are out of high school and into college. I love children and am not afraid of blending families but can not have any more of my own. I love board and dice games, going for walks and hikes when I can, I prefer the lakes, rivers and ocean over pools. I love camping, the type with tents and sleeping bags. I'm working on being able to stay the whole church service again. I cook but prefer to bake and am a complete dork when it comes to cooking with pumpkin :-) I can no longer drive but still manage to get things done. Any questions feel free to ask

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
Teacher at a home daycare
I Live
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Walking in nature, hiking when able, picnic
I've Always Wanted To Try
Something different from my current life
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Complete my education so I am able to continue to work
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Blues, Jazz, New age, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
Humor, Poetry, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
Hanging out with friends, game night, camping

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
A man that is funny and not afraid to get dirty and work hard. I need a man by my side, not dragging me with them and definitely not carrying them. I need someone who isn't afraid of opening up and sharing their day, the good and the bad. I need a man that wants to talk to me as much as I want to talk to them. Loves children and is ok that I have 2 and can not have more, I am ok with blending families, I need a man that is understanding of my limitations and slow to anger.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed, Other