Be with those who see the good in you.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Vidor, Texas | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As
Very friendly, gets along with people well, easygoing, not afraid to show feelings and emotions, hate judging others, not perfect but strive each day to...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Pacific Islander
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Chemical transporter
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner, meet at a public place, introduction, having a good conversation and getting to know each other , walking at a park or at the beach, watching the sunset.
I've Always Wanted To Try
New things and there are many out there from food to activities and excitement.
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Goal In Life Is
Strive to live worthy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Trying new things

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Power, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed, Other