Hard-working honest secure man

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Oakdale, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi, I would describe myself as a bit old fashion grew up on working cattle ranch manners are important to me. Looking for the right woman would definitely give my whole heart to the right one . Family oriented I am active like to snow ski water ski fish hunt all the guys stuff like to travel see new places meet new people. clean up well to go to dinner or to church on Sunday. I know she’s out there …..where are you?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Take a couple horses ride to the lake or the beach bring a picnic
I've Always Wanted To Try
Flying a plane
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
To find a woman I look forward to coming home to,am proud to be with, I can laugh with and be my best friend, health and happiness not asking for much right.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read
History, Religious, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
I can pretty much have fun at anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I look for a woman that is confident as well as beautiful smart capable and funny
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed