Single dad back in the dating scene.

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Idaho Falls, Idaho | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
A pretty average guy with interests in a great many things. I'm a retired science teacher. I can fix a car, build a house, fix just about anything. I am educated in the sciences. I can do just about anything from making you breakfast to making you laugh. I'm very warm and affection once I get past the first meet awkwardness. I'm a fierce defender of the weak and especially those I carr about. I don't lie and I really don't care for those who do. Honor, respect, love, and trust are the four pillars of any good relationship, be it friend or something more. I believe that completely.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
HS Math and Science Teacher
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner and a movie and if things go well, a nice walk and getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try
Bungie jumping
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To be better than I was the day before.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Blowing stuff up on the 4th of July with the family.
Going to the lake with my kids. Going ooo ut exploring.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone with a great sense of humor, a good head on their shoulders, and is easy on the eyes and loves me for me. Non judging and understands that only God knows the heart of a person.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed