Friendship, possibly more

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Idaho Falls, Idaho | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I think other people would describe me as especially kind and sensitive, fun, funny, creative and spiritual but that's because they like me too well to talk about my flaws. I like to make goals and improve myself. I love to learn. I would enjoy a relationship with someone who loves the gospel as I do. Friendship first, and then see what follows.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
I've worked in the medical field
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A drive somewhere beautiful would be an ideal date for me. I would like to be with someone easy to talk to, who is genuine and doesn't try to impress me so that I can be the same. Dinner would be nice. I may be shy at first but I'm a good listener. I've met some men online who try to tell me what to do with my life. Please don't do that.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Well, I hope this doesn't make me sound backward but I've always wanted to learn to dance and to swim. Can you believe at my age I still haven't mastered those things? I'm a bit of a fraidy cat. (embarrassed emoji)
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To improve myself, to learn and grow and connect with interesting people. I'd like to have a few adventures, to travel and see as much of the world as I can. I don't want to waste any more time being sad. Husband died in 2020. Spiritual growth is a top priority.

If you have the right sense of humor and can make me laugh, I will be your friend for life.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Blues, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Being around people who know me and like me, that I can be 100% real with is definitely my idea of fun. My most favorite thing is LAUGHING and nothing crude or sarcastic, please. No laughing at other people's expense.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Firstly, I'm not willing to relocate far. I'm looking for a friend and travel companion first, then see what follows. Anyone who is in a rush to get married should keep looking.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed