I enjoy each day. Have fun with people.

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Wellsville, Utah | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
A person who puts the church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saint as important as being your friend.
Fun,happy and can talk openly about him self and his family and my family and friends. Talk to me with out fear of offending me if she has questions about something I do or have done. I can also ask her the same questions. I do have a major health issue. That makes it so I don't drive. I have seizures 4 to 5 times a month that are very mild. This might stop most of you ladies from wanting you to be part of your life. I am very normal when it comes to being a good person. I have 4 children and did haved a farm and worked all my life. I do walk with a cane.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Bird
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Tv, Movies, Internet
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try
Go on a cruise
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy with all my choices
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Classical
When I Read, I Always Read
My Idea Of Fun Is
A calming time with family.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A person who except me for what I am.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?