A fun loving man who enjoys life!

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Gilbert, Arizona | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a seasoned accounting professional who loves the outdoors and having fun. I am looking for a woman who loves the outdoors and wants to have fun.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Music, Internet, Dancing, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Having dinner at a park getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try
Rock climbing
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Be a peacemaker
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch
Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Pop
My Idea Of Fun Is
Enjoying the outdoors

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
An honest person
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed