Looking for an eternal companion.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Shelley, Idaho | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I love finding new adventures to go on and am looking for someone who will take me to the temple and possibly on a mission.

I enjoy a good laugh and love to joke around. I love the beach, and miss being around water. I do love most animals (except snakes, no snakes). I enjoy a good hike or checking out ghost towns. I love to cuddle and watch movies. I want someone to hold hands with at church and who will challenge me to be better.

I avoid negative people. Life is too short to spend it complaining.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
Special Education Teacher
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going for a walk, having a nice talk
I've Always Wanted To Try
Paddle boarding but I can be clumsy. Scuba diving is my next adventure.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Find an eternal companion
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, New age
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Most days hanging out at home relaxing with someone I care about. If not at home I enjoy hiking, exploring ghost towns, watching sports.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Honesty, affection, someone to hold hands with at church. Someone who can take care of me but respects my independent streak.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?