Todelia Profile Information

Sweet, Southern Gal!
Age 44 From New York, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, German, Hebrew
I Would Describe Myself As  
Thoughtful, empathetic, warm, loving, funny, intelligent and patriotic. I'm kind, love helping others and I'm an excellent cook. I love children and the elderlies <3 My purpose in life is to help others see their potential and to advocate for those who are ignored. I'm not judgmental or confrontational. We're all family here! I'm re-connecting with The Church after being inactive for a long time! I met the missionaries when I was 16 and I'm still in contact with the ones who baptized me.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Learning, Music, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Sushi lunch, then walk through a park.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
LDS
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a wife and mother. To raise children who will grow up to be people who want to help and serve other's with the love of God in their hearts.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, I Wish I Had A Tv, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many!
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Cocteau Twins, Rolling Stones, Miguel Migs
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Physician, Love in the Time of Cholera, Shortest Way Home
My Idea Of Fun Is  
All night Trivial Pursuit! Roadtrips! 3-day camping trip!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who wants to have a family and hold hands a lot :)

A man who loves God and has a relatively positive testimony.

A guy who is kind, fun/funny and open-minded.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close