I like to chitter chat, laugh & have fun

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Shelley, Idaho | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I love music, yoga, my 2 boys (pups) I’m a mama of 2 beautiful daughters. I have a drive for trying new things and I want to go on adventures with someone who wants to have a good time & enjoy each others company. I love those in my circle fiercely, am honest and loyal. I want to share life with someone by my side.
I’ve been working on myself, this is definitely new for me putting myself out there after being married 17 years but I have faith that God will put someone in my path that we can both truly appreciate one another.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Native American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
I Live
Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try
Going in a hot air balloon or outdoor Olympic park-UT
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
My Goal In Life Is
Do not live with regrets. I live with my choices each day. Treat others like you would like to be treated.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Bowling, the beach, playing with my pups, shooting, swimming, tennis, going on a walk, Museums, Archery, playing board games, just going out to see new places- don’t have to be far away, taking a drive, I love being with my girls, they’re my everything. I love family time.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone who is kind and doesn’t show it off, doesn’t put others down to or behind their back, someone who loves to be with their loved ones, wants to laugh and have a good time.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed