I am kind, good sense humor & creative

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Raleigh, North Carolina | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm happy being single, but would like to share life with someone special. I like small weekend adventures, just spend time holding hands and walking at the park, movie nights, and cooking occasionally. I have a good sense of humor and say funny things. I love to laugh and listen to your stories. I'm artistic and like to decorate, listen to Christian music, and really like taking dogs to the park.
I enjoy working and planning to keep busy with life. Come on a new adventure and hopefully smile and laugh each day.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Healthcare worker
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
outdoor dining sharing lots of conversation and music
I've Always Wanted To Try
see the state parks across the USA
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Every Day
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Live a life with peace and help those in my path.
Be satisfied wherever I go and work to sustain myself.
Laugh everyday, and praise the God who made me.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Religious, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
travel and see small towns and take photos. Also spending time at the ocean, and shopping antiques, craft stores, and walking at the park with a friend. JOURNEY not the destination is fun listening to music and enjoy simple things.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
friendliness is the best attribute to me, it shows me you care about other peoples feelings. A sense of being taken care of by being attentive to needs and desires. I wouldn't expect all your attention. I share time quietly.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Date, Committed