Not giving up


9 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

Strawflyspecial

Bigfork, Montana | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
Michael J
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
I have worked hard to create a great lifestyle. Utah and Montana have been beautiful places to live and enjoy.
I find myself striving and committed to living the Gospel. I am living at my vacation residence on Flathead Lake near Glacier Park. The Crown of the Continent.
I like to hike, exercise and explore. My backyard is the Swan River a blue ribbon troutstream. You clicked on to that photo. I was traveling and exploring the Lewis and Clark Expedition Trail and found it. I had to have this place on the water. I have lived in Utah most of my life but enjoy Montana more.
Bigfork is an art community with great dining, professional theater and a place where the pace is relaxing.
I spent my career managing a successful realestate development company and I recently retired.
I'm more committed to the Gospel with each passing day. We're playing for all the marbles sort of speak in these latter days. I know whose team I am on and am hopeful to end up on the right hand of God.
I have traveled a lot, seen a lot of God's creations. I have seen over 700 concerts as music is a passion. My Temple Marriage was good for the most part and I still believe in the time and eternity thing and optimistic that I will be led and inspired to complete that worthy goal yet while still in this life. Why not?
My recommend is current and I attend church weekly. I exercise 5 days a week am 10 pounds heavier than my high school weight and eat healthy and look young for my age.
I am good with interpreting economics, am intuitive and good at discerning good vrs., evil and have prepared best to deal with a difficult future in this great but declining country. Seems conspiracy has turned into fact. We have been warned by our prophets about these latter days. I'm just trying to build that unwavering testimony of Christ. Having fun along the way to His return. God Bless America, our families, our church leaders and the majority of people who haven't got a clue.
Sign
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Fit
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
Green
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Divorced
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Legs
My Hair Is
Brown

Status

My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Retired
My Speciality Is
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is
Mgr
I Live
Alone
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Kyaking in my back yard then walking 100 yards to a fine restaurant.Then walk across the street to live professional theatre. I do it all the time here.
A hike in Glacier National Park would be ideal also.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is
LDS
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Be married for time and eternity and assist others in becoming worthy to do the same. I always want to be generous in helping the poor and elderly and gove people a lift up.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Sports
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Blues, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
History, Religious, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Hiking, road tripping and concerts.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Committed