Hello - Looking for possible companion.

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Nutrioso, Arizona | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As
Living in the White Mountains of AZ in a log sided cabin, way too big for me. My calling now is Family History Consultant. Am CEO of charity, Homeless Outreach Programs, was AZ's Mrs. Claus @ shelters for 19 years. Career was medical office mgmnt. Was raised in Wis., love to fish & camp. Don't like liars but I forgive. Love eating out more than I love cooking but haven't poisoned anyone yet. No frills here...what you see is what you get. I have a lot of arthritis and am a little overweight but still look fairly good, so I am told. I think correct terminology should be "stiff old goat". Not too stiff to get around and enjoy fun places to visit. 1 dog + 2 cats. I must remain here to fulfill a future calling. Sorry if you can't move but you are missing out on nature at its finest & a country girl who insists on honesty for herself and partner. Best Wishes on your search.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
Retired Medical Business Manager
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A meal together, (Dutch treat), somewhere we could sit, talk & get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Camping in a simple, small RV and fishing. Have actually done that numerous times. Lotsa lakes up here...some even have fish.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To have a companion to enjoy adventures with as well as affection, shared loyalty and the joy of everyday life. Lots of intimacy but only through marriage. Love the Lord and Father with all my heart, might, mind & strength.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Playing pinochle or at least cards/games with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A well-kempt, gentleman with good manners and hygiene. Comfortable in jeans as well as suit & tie.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed