Sariah549 Profile Information

Committed Relationship Search
Age 48 From Albany, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would describe myself as an introvert with a full enjoyment of life. I am full of energy and love. I am an adventurous spirit and abhor social and cultural boundaries. I identify as a black woman with all that that entails. I am strong, well versed in all of the good and bad in life, and still, I rise. If you have an affinity for a strong, independent woman who needs her eternal companion to soften the edges, hit me up.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Not important at this time.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for a drink or cup of hot cocoa. Nothing crazy, I am pretty low key.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To learn a new language.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
LDS
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To live it to the fullest.....mistakes and all.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Black Love, Beat Bobby Flay, and Fixer Upper
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Thor Ragnarok, Transformers Revenge of the Fallen, Star Wars A New Hope
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sade, Celine Dion, Billie Eilish
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fiction, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dark Slayer, The Art of War, Doctrine and Covenant
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Exploring new places. Love weekend trips on a budget.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man that can break through my soul protective barriers. Gently.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close