Hi, Lets enjoy each others company. :)

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Salt Lake City, Utah | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Im fun and energetic, romantic, Love to get out and have a great conversation, lots of laughs .. I love to cooking, Camp, Travel, Read. I love nature, Love a good movie. More later :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
Work At Home
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going out for a Lemon aide and getting to each other. Something simple
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Health, History, Nature, Political, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
I have lots of things I feel are fun. Just hanging out, going camping, to the Lake, the Ocean, playing Tennis, Swimming, you name it,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
I look into the eyes and look for kindness, sensitivity, I llok for humor and the ability strike up a conversation. I love people that arent afraid to be theirselfs. The real person inside. No fakeness.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed, Other