Love wanted...I'm from a simpler time.


7 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

RichardCO

Fort Collins, Colorado | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
Richard
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
I have 2 great kids and wished I could have had more. I am also passionate about my business and grateful to be part of the 5% that enjoy their work. I am in the soils business. It's been reassuring to have met so many nice people.

I eat pretty healthy, simple food, for the most part and do not have dessert very often. I enjoy a good amount of energy.

Some of my recent enjoyments: hiking, fishing and kayaking. I bought an inflatable kayak this year to keep in my trunk during the nicer months. My bike has been on the wall for too long and would love a partner for some additional exercise. I love good quality movies, when I can find one that looks interesting.

I'm not much of a world traveler. I prefer the sites around the states - Moab, N Carolina, the New England coast or anywhere there is a nice pond or lake. It would be fun to explore the lake country of Wisconsin or the coast of the upper Northwest.

One of my most important passions is looking toward discovering a truly compatible relationship with someone sharp, witty, warm, and kind. I enjoy holding hands. That simple gesture has real intimate meaning that shows connection, love, and commitment.
There are many quality people out there. We all have figured out that a rewarding relationship begins with physical attraction and chemistry. Finding a loving partnership takes plenty of work and patience. I do find a sincere smile attractive. I'd love to hear your story and find out all the interesting history that made you who you are today. Ultimately, looking forward to the feeling I get when I can head home to someone I'm crazy about. Current recommend holder.
Sign
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Slim
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
Blue
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Single
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
No
My Best Feature Is
Smile
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Bald
Willing To Relocate
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
Self-employed
My Speciality Is
Other
My Job Title Is
Business owner - Soils and aggregates
I Live
Alone
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I'm flexible here. Lunch is always a good way to start. Sitting at a park, enjoying conversation while having a healthy smoothie. I think a simple hike or walk is sometimes a way to help ease any awkwardness and may lead to great conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Flying again. It's been decades since I was lucky enough to enjoy some of that.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is
LDS
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
To feel great love! To continue to improve my standing for eternity and be together forever with that one great love, enjoy the benefits of living in this country, hold onto freedom, to make my kids and my forever sweetheart proud...
I am a current recommend holder.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Instructional, Reference, Religious

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
This is a question that I can answer with – I’ll know when I see her.
I feel that a sense of complete love, closeness and just wanting to be with someone is success. All the other benefits such as travel, entertainment, belongings and similar interests are a bonus.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Committed