I am excited to share my story with you!

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


North Las Vegas, Nevada | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I enjoy keeping active, sports, spending time with family, and taking spontaneous trips. I am looking for a man who is also active, funny, and puts family first. My late husband and I had the incredible opportunity to foster children for over 10 years. During that process, we adopted and made some of these amazing children part of our forever family. They are such a blessing to my life and truly incredible children. I spend most of my weekends at my children's sports events and love watching them play whatever sport they are currently participating in. My family is large, fun, silly, sarcastic, and close. I am looking to find someone who is a dedicated family man and who is ready to take this adventure in life with me. I would love to learn a little more about you and share my story.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
I Live
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home
There Is Always A Party Going On
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be
My idea of a perfect first date would be a chance to go out and have a fun-filled night full of laughter and smiles. A chance to get to know someone and have time to talk about their life and story.
I've Always Wanted To Try
to travel and experience new cultures. To be a little more adventurous.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Pop, Gospel

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?