I love my creator who gave me life,

7 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Fort Lauderdale, Florida | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am loyal a very caring person that loves to look after the lady in my life. With respect love affection, I would like to have a wife that loves God first and her husband the same way, a lady that we are not just husband and wife but also best friends to study and talk about anything.and be with each through thick and thin, Most of all someone that we can trust each other and loyalty is with her husband.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
Front End Cashier & Member Service
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going for a meal and then going for a walk on the Beach, I love the beach.
I've Always Wanted To Try
flying a Private Jet,
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To be a Good Husband to my Wife, and to help those in need the best I can.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
My Idea Of Fun Is
Traveling and doing things together, I also like to play Golf.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I woman with a good heart, and someone that cares for others, and that the love the Lord our father GOD and JESUS CHRIST,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?