Beautiful Dreamer

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Orlando, Florida | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am an open and honest person with a big heart. I love to love. I am passionate and caring. I love my family more then anything. I am looking for someone who leads with their heart. My life is an open book, feel free to read me. Looking for a meaningful connection. Sign-Tuarus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Fish
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
MIndset Coach
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A walk in the park with a stimulating deep conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Hang gliding.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To uplift and bless as many people as possible.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Music, Religious, I'm An Author
My Idea Of Fun Is
Singing together.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I look for beuatiful eyes, face, and a heart to heart connection. I also look for a strong, healthy, masculine man who is comfortable in his own skin.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed