Aloha, life is too short to be alone.

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Salt Lake City, Utah | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a highly active guy who enjoys the church, the gospel along with the adventures of life. I was born and raised in the military and was blessed with the experience of living in many countries. I currently reside in Hawaii and enjoy swimming, scuba diving and hiking.
The other activities I enjoy are watching fun movies, listening to good music of the 70’s and 80’s, playing volleyball, playing video and board games and reading scriptures daily. My calling in church is a ward missionary and I love serving others and teaching the gospel. I served a two year mission in Calgary Canada and it truly was the best two years of my life.
I’m an easy going guy who loves life to the fullest.
I’m looking for the special girl who enjoys life, the church and the gospel.
“I know without a shadow of doubt that the gospel is, was , and will always be true. I know that God lives and that Jesus is the Christ. I know with all my heart that the Book of Mormon is true and is truly another testament that Jesus is the Christ. I know that President Nelson is a true and living prophet of God.
I am only looking for someone who is very active in church and has a strong testimony of the gospel.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is
Resort Security first responder
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going out for ice cream or dinner and then a walk
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy and successful
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Classical, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, History, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Watching a movie and playing games that make me laugh and smile

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed