Hello! Great to be here ๐Ÿ˜Š

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


East Greenwich, Rhode Island | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Over the years I have had the great blessing to have many wonderful experiences, met lots of interesting people and I am grateful for it all.

I am a spiritual woman and have three grown kids and a puppy named Littlebit. I love to travel and spend time with like minded people. Enjoy entertaining, the ocean, cooking and baking, and giving back as often as possible. I have a hearty laugh and often told itโ€™s infectious. I love music, plays, movies, and concerts. Not big into sports but if there is a gathering with friends centered around it, I am happy.

I am looking for a kind, caring, positive, open minded, fun and affectionate individual who loves life and new adventures. Animal lover a must. One thing I want to mention - I want to meet on video chat by the third conversation - Iโ€™ve been burned before - donโ€™t want to go there again.

One of my favorite things to do is sit by a fire and have a great conversation about anything or nothing in particular.

My bucket list includes a safari, giraffes up close, and lots of new experiences. It updates often ๐Ÿ˜Š

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
State Broker
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Something low key - get to know one another, easy, relaxed
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Keep improving to get to the me I am supposed to be.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, Music, Mystery, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Getting together with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone who is focused out, cares about people and the world around them.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed