Great sense of humor is one of the best.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Snowflake, Arizona | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I would love to meet a man that loves to have fun and enjoys many fun things.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Food / Catering
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Somewhere we could talk and get to know each other more.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Going on a train somewhere.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy and enjoy my time on Earth.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending time around a camp fire and playing games.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone that will except the way I am and care for me no matter what. Someone that likes to have fun and laugh.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate