Life is always good!

6 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Eagle Mountain, Utah | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
I am confident, intelligent, adventurous, and get along with most types of people. I enjoy gospel centered discussions and intellectual conversations. My passion is anything outdoors, even doing yard work.

I take on challenges and enjoy reaching pinnacles of accomplishments. Currently, I am preparing to compete in my first triathlon. I also enjoy a variety of entertainment - plays, concerts, movies, etc.

I am gospel centered and love to serve others. In my Ward I am in both the Elder's Quorum Presidency and Sunday School Presidency. Yes, both. I think they believe that because I am single, I don't have enough going on in my life ;)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is
President and Board of Director
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A long walk (if we had the ocean nearby, that would be the ideal setting), ice cream, or lunch to talk for a while.
I've Always Wanted To Try
- Go to all of the places in the movie, "Find Me"
- Zip line in Costa Rica
- Take a weekend race car lesson
- Go on an around the world trip
- Too many other things to list will have to ask me
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Do something amazing to bless the lives of a lot of people.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Political, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Watching my nieces and nephews in their sports and school activities; and, spending time with family and friends. Hiking, bicycling, swimming, BBQ, movie, theatre, or out to dinner...or something you enjoy?

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone who is gospel centered, enjoys a variety of activities (indoors, outdoors, or around the house).
Also, someone who is accepting of others for who they are, not what they are.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed