6 living Childern, 14 Grandchildern

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Camano Island, Washington | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Retired Engineer. Serve at the Seattle Temple weekly as an ordinance worker. I love spending time with my children and grandchildren. My family mostly live around the Puget Sound, except for one daughter and her family who live in Olive Branch, Mississippi.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, Bird
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is
Retired Engineer
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Tv, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Any activity where we could talk
I've Always Wanted To Try
Traveling to New places and new cuisines.
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Love and serve the Lord, be happy, love life.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Computers, Fiction, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Trying new things.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
New to this, I was married for 46 years. Someone who believes and knows they are Beautiful.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Committed