Hi My Name is Katie. I live near Atlanta

6 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Griffin, Georgia | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi my Name is Katie and I 36 years old and my faith means the world to me and good morals and values. I value good physical and mental and spiritual health.
I learned about LDS service while I lived in Idaho and I have moved back to GA with family. I value my family very much. I also value community and I am A college student at UMA for Medical Assistant Administrator Billing and Coding. I work part time and I also enjoy sharing my time doing healthy activities yoga, walking and I really enjoy cooking and having healthy meals with people I love. I love animals and babies and elders.
I do not smoke, drink or any unhealthy activities that would impair Godly soundness and peace of mind for others or my self . I am looking to meet A Godly man that is faithful and has virtue and is humble and kind. He would like to be happy and Joyful. Have A wonderful day.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
College for Medical Billing code
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Parent(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Simple and quite and just A nice dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try
Swimming with dolphins
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To have A healthy balanced life that Honors God family
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Classical, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Health, History, Sports, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
I enjoyed fellowship and park outings and sharing time with I love

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Power, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Kindness, virtue and honestly
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate