Eleanor Profile Information

Looking for worthy priesthood holder
Age 20 From Summerville, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
My best friend describes me as "very sweet, devoted to [my] friends, kind, caring....she's always there for you". I'd describe myself as a (newly) faithful member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints, a board-gamer, and someone who loves to learn. Currently called to teach the Sunbeams.

I'm looking for a worthy priesthood holder who's willing to be a father figure to my son, and I'm looking for someone who will continually draw closer to Christ. A nerd about the gospel/the scriptures is a big plus.

While I was taught the gospel of Jesus Christ in my home, I never really took the time to gain my own testimony, instead just assuming I had one already. When I was faced with a trial beyond what I felt I could bear, I chose to leave The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints rather than turning to Christ for help. I went so far as to work on getting my records removed. When I wanted to come back, I met with my bishop and the missionaries who taught me the gospel and helped me on my journey back to Christ. Now, I know Christ loves each and every one of us. I've experienced firsthand how Christ can heal and strengthen us if we turn to Him, and how He can show us our weaknesses and turn them into strengths. I love my Savior, Jesus Christ, and know The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints is true because it has brought me to a knowledge of Christ, and helps me towards becoming more like Him.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Customer Service Associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Volunteering at the animal shelter together
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving, I took the indoor wind tunnel classes and was certified to skydive, but never actually went
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
LDS
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Avatar: The Last Airbender, Adam Ruins Everything, Brain Games
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Avatar (James Cameron), CoCo, Moana
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Two Steps From Hell, Taylor Davis, Chase Holfelder
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Religious, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Book of Mormon, The Host (by Stephenie Meyer), The Animal Research War
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing board games with friends/family, reading, playing video games, being in nature, swimming

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for faith in Jesus Christ, someone my parents approve of, and someone near enough I could see in person.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close