Romance. Honest, Loyal Temple Marriage

7 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Louisa, Virginia | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Chinese
I Would Describe Myself As
I thought this website would bring me a good woman to marry? Does it? No.

I am a return missionary I will go to the DC temple and Richmond temple and my local church as a branch in my area. If I find a non member to marry I will just convert her to the gospel of Jesus Christ. Every Member is a missionary and I am near my old mission area. The Washington DC area before it became 2 areas.

I have had a subscription here 3 times and no luck.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is
Web Technologies, PHP WordPress, Artist
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A walk on the beach barefoot and a picnic under the shade of a beach umbrella
I've Always Wanted To Try
Drawing and Dating someone who is Chinese, African, or a honestly good white woman. I want to find True Love Does it really exist?
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To have Eternal Life with a kind loving woman. To become Fluent in Chinese. To be self-employed making more money than working for someone else.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Drawing, Playing on my Computer, and Programming in PHP, or Python. Listening to music, Watching movies with Chinese available. All of StarWars is now available with Chinese subtitles. Watching Asian Films in Chinese with Chinese Subtitles.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
I want a woman who loves me for me, for who I am, and doesn't want to control me or abuse me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed