Seeking friend, companion & partner

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Logan, Utah | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
My wife died a few years ago and I think it might be time to move forward and be with another wonderful woman. In order to serve more effectively in temple and church callings, a choice companion can make a lot of difference. The same is obviously true in every aspect of life. Are you that companion?

I am semi-retired, doing contract work with farmers regionally, sometimes almost full-time and only a few hours per week at other times (especially in the winter). As a contract worker, I can set my own schedule almost all of the time - which allows me a lot of freedom to spend time with family, at the temple, etc.

I like to help others around me whenever I can but have to admit that I'm getting less ambitious as I'm getting older. I enjoy the outdoors and am relatively active but see little reason to physically workout just to do so; I'd much rather work at something productive if I'm going to feel tired and sore afterward. Life is too short to work or be just for yourself.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Agricultural Consultant & Crop Insurance
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Tv, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A casual setting or activity that would lead to a second date.
I've Always Wanted To Try
sky diving (but I probably won't)
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To serve family and others; to live so that, when I get to the other side, I will be comfortable meeting the Lord, family and others.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Classical, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Religious, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Watching movies or doing things with my wife; playing games with family and friends (but I don't often indulge); playing strategy games on the computer.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Alertness and caring; someone who is patient and who really wants to serve others but also takes good care of themselves; a companion in temple and missionary service.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Intimate, Committed