I love to play games and watch movies

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Cottonwood, Utah | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I’m looking for someone who will love me for who I am and someone to be honest with me. I want someone to share everything with and I aim to make the girl of my dreams as happy as can be. I want someone to talk too and to listen when I need. I want to spoil my girl as much as I can. Religion is important to me and I want it to matter to her as well.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is
Mail carrier
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Tv, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A movie or fun activity as long as we can talk and get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try
Bringing a date to a haunted house
My Friends Describe Me As Being
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, New age, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, History, Horror, Religious, Sports, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Doing something fun that also has a way of being relaxing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?
Someone who is honest and can accept me for who I am
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Intimate, Committed, Other