Hi I'm marlin looking for a future wife

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Jacksonville, Florida | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi I'm marlin Ford, and I'm very New here on the site. I'm a very down to earth peaceful humble God fairing man. who's here in search of my soulmate and future wife. Some o can adore cherish build a Godly family with. And enjoy this blessed life that the good lord has provided for you. Hope to hear from someone one who is honest and sincere.. God bless have a wonderful and humble day..

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is
Industrial fan engineer
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Conversation over a Nice dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To remain peaceful humble positive and productive, in being a positive inspiration to anyone I come across
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Hang with families and my loved ones having a nice dinner little game of cards or board games and just talking and having positive conversation. And talk about the good lord.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Honesty straightforwardness trustworthy and loyalty good sense of humor a strong mind. An godfa fairing humble and peaceful woman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed