CarrieGrace Profile Information

Hey Y'all!
Age 24 From Arlington, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi! I tend to be a very shy person when I first meet a person but once I get to know you I warm up and become quite the chatter box. Message me if you'd like to get to know me. :)
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Student
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
For a first date I would love to go to a good restaurant at Georgetown. Then after dinner I would love to go for a walk around the waterfront and the main streets.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to try to play tourist and go on those boat rides that go down the Potomac from Georgetown to Alexandria.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
LDS
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to be a Drama Therapist after I finish all my schooling. I want to primarily work with children in the hospital.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Shania Twain, Hunter Hayes, and Holly Star
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Religious, Satire, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like going to community events in my neighborhood because there is usually great live music, great food, and stuff to do. I also like to go outdoors and go hiking, camping, catch blue crabs (the old fashioned way), and going to the beach.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I like men who are total gentlemen around me and others. I love it when a gentleman gets the door, helps me into the car, shows me respect, and is honest. It is also important to me that a man be totally committed to the Church and wants to have a Christ centered relationship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close