Active gardener, seamstress, church mem.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Hot Springs, Arkansas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a member, and a return missionary, of the LDS faith. I am only interested in men who are members of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.

I'm in good health and still am working at Walmart in town. I enjoy gardening, needle crafts, quilting, and serving others. I stay as busy as I can doing all these. I have 9 children, all grown and successful.

I am looking for a man who is light hearted. I will be cancelling this membership after September 29th.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
Sewing, crafts
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Casual with a fair amount of exchanging information about each other. Dining or seeing sites.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Travel more.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Live each day to the best of my ability. Always be learning and helping.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, New age, Ambient
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Dining out. Movies, Sharing ideas and knowledge, needlework, visiting antique and flea stores (no fleas, please!)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A faithful man who loves to share gentle teases and do thoughtful things. financially secure, active in his daily life, easily communicates.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed