Conecte-se Com Seu Lado Religioso
Conecte-se Com Seu Lado Religioso
Perfis NOVOS

nursedossett

Idade 42 De Fredericksburg, Virginia - Online Agora
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 51 Milhas de Distância)

I love old houses and antiques. Restoring old houses is stressful but fun. I love to garden and I’d love to have another small farm...chickens and goats, maybe add bees this time. I like to read and watch documentaries on tv. Simple things are the...

"everything that is good, lasts as long.

Idade 39 De Rockville, Maryland Online - 2 dias atrás
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 19 Milhas de Distância)

Gentle, patient, smiling, romantic, passionate about any music, singer, and graphic designer as a professional in Brazil. Language student in the USA. Looking to relate to new friends and maybe in the future long term relationship.

Hi! I just thought I would try this

Idade 52 De Mechanicsville, Virginia Online - Ontem
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 98 Milhas de Distância)

Mom of 2. I'm looking for that certain someone who wants to share a life

Ummm... hi

Idade 40 De Webster, New York Online - 1 semana passada
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 288 Milhas de Distância)

Mom to 5 boys, a puppy and finding myself again

friendly, loving

Idade 47 De Huntington, New York Online - Ontem
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 250 Milhas de Distância)

I am a woman in search of an eternal love, in search of going to the temple with a worthy and faithful man, I myself am loyal, faithful and honest, I love the gospel. I like to go for a walk, I love to go camping

Fun-loving, Adventurous, Woman

Idade 31 De Taylors, South Carolina Online - Ontem
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 389 Milhas de Distância)

I am first and foremost a mom to two special kiddos. We enjoy doing all sorts of things together like camping, hiking, horseback riding, piano, violin, and singing. Secondly, I am a rock-star special education teacher and I love all of those kids...

Am a honest woman

Idade 41 De Jasper, Indiana Online - 6 dias atrás
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 511 Milhas de Distância)

Am looking for a God fearing man , A man who will make me happy all the time and I will spend all my time with him for life

I'm a happy hard working mom.

Idade 39 De Melbourne, Florida Online - 3 dias atrás
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 775 Milhas de Distância)

In my free time I like to enjoy nature, some of my favorite places are natural springs, and the beach. I try to catch all of the rocket launches, but miss quite a few.

Ver mais perfis

Inscreva-se! É grátis!

Cadastre-se gratuitamente e veja milhares de perfis

O cadastro dura apenas um minuto. Junta-se à nossa comunidade permitir-nos-á estabelecer ligações melhores entre você e outras pessoas.

Encontrar membros

Busque por nome de usuária/o